Reviews

We value our customers and make customer satisfaction one of our key goals.  We do this by taking the time to understand the specific and individual circumstances that every customer has and adapting our approach to best fit those needs, both for the immediate term and for the future.  Below are the thoughts and opinions of just some of our clients:

positive review  I would definitely Recommend this company , Lisa is happy , organised and very professional.

Lorna Bonnett Avatar Lorna Bonnett
17th February 2020

positive review  Lisa is a very good accountant who did my self assessment very quickly. She kept me informed at all times either by email or phone. Would definitely use her again. Her rates are very reasonable. She is a very competent accountant who deals with any issues in a professional manner. Thank you.

Sheena Corbin Avatar Sheena Corbin
4th February 2021

positive review  Lisa has been doing my accounts now for a couple of years and I have to say, she is extremely professional and clearly knows her stuff. Nothing is too much trouble and she is very response with all requests. I also really like the fact that she's also very personable and I can talk to her on my level, rather than the traditional Accounting lingo. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending her services

Keith Wilson Avatar Keith Wilson
4th April 2019

positive review  Lisa is a knowledge and hardworking Accountant who will be an asset to any business or individual when dealing with day to day accounting and taxation issues.

Lisa Austin Avatar Lisa Austin
8th March 2020

positive review  Need an accountant? Look no further. Highly recommended.

Stacy Dunckley Avatar Stacy Dunckley
8th October 2018

positive review  Used Lisa for the first time last year and am happy to say we will be again this year. Lisa made the process easy and was always happy to answer questions we had. Very professional whilst remaining friendly. Would highly recommend.

Sam Moorhouse Avatar Sam Moorhouse
1st July 2019

positive review  Started up feb23 and Lisa at indigo Account ltd has helped me with helpful advice and would recommend her .

Ray Bernice Avatar Ray Bernice
4th March 2023

positive review  I started using Lisa to do my accounts this year and I’m very impressed! Very professional and efficient, nothing was too much trouble and enquires dealt with straight away. Well recommended!

Linda Hern Avatar Linda Hern
11th May 2021

positive review  only recently started using lisa and she has been brilliant from tje word go would highly reccoment 100%

TGLandscapes Avatar TGLandscapes
6th October 2022

positive review  Indigo accounts have been amazing helping myself and my partner with his accounts. He is a self employed electrician and we’ve been using Indigo for a few months now. Lisa has everything in order for us and explains well what we need to do. Can highly recommend Lisa

Julie Jones Avatar Julie Jones
4th June 2021