Reviews

We value our customers and make customer satisfaction one of our key goals.  We do this by taking the time to understand the specific and individual circumstances that every customer has and adapting our approach to best fit those needs, both for the immediate term and for the future.  Below are the thoughts and opinions of just some of our clients:

positive review  I would definitely recommend indigo accountants, Lisa was really helpful, and knowledgable in helping my auntie and uncle sorting their taxes out, she is very helpful in anything you need help with, a very lovely lady, nothing is too much trouble at all,

Stephen Tribble Avatar Stephen Tribble
3rd November 2022

positive review  Indigo accounts have been amazing helping myself and my partner with his accounts. He is a self employed electrician and we’ve been using Indigo for a few months now. Lisa has everything in order for us and explains well what we need to do. Can highly recommend Lisa

Julie Jones Avatar Julie Jones
4th June 2021

positive review  Fantastic Accountant, Lisa does all my books for my scaffolding company to a very high standard. Very easy to reach would highly recommend her company. 👍

Pete Wood Avatar Pete Wood
6th November 2018

positive review  Started using Lisa this year and she has been very helpful, patient and prompt with me. Definitely recommend her to anyone x👍

Joanna Stokes Avatar Joanna Stokes
14th June 2022

positive review  Need an accountant? Look no further. Highly recommended.

Stacy Dunckley Avatar Stacy Dunckley
8th October 2018

positive review  Lisa has been doing my accounts now for a couple of years and I have to say, she is extremely professional and clearly knows her stuff. Nothing is too much trouble and she is very response with all requests. I also really like the fact that she's also very personable and I can talk to her on my level, rather than the traditional Accounting lingo. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending her services

Keith Wilson Avatar Keith Wilson
4th April 2019

positive review  I would definitely Recommend this company , Lisa is happy , organised and very professional.

Lorna Bonnett Avatar Lorna Bonnett
17th February 2020

positive review  Really happy to recommend Indigo Accounts. Used them for the first time and they were very helpful and professional!

Lorraine Donington Avatar Lorraine Donington
23rd October 2019

positive review  Indigo accounts did all my accounts and I did not have to worry about a thing. Very efficient and stress free. Highly recommend.

Amy Vertannes Avatar Amy Vertannes
8th October 2018

positive review  Lisa is a very good accountant who did my self assessment very quickly. She kept me informed at all times either by email or phone. Would definitely use her again. Her rates are very reasonable. She is a very competent accountant who deals with any issues in a professional manner. Thank you.

Sheena Corbin Avatar Sheena Corbin
4th February 2021