Reviews

We value our customers and make customer satisfaction one of our key goals.  We do this by taking the time to understand the specific and individual circumstances that every customer has and adapting our approach to best fit those needs, both for the immediate term and for the future.  Below are the thoughts and opinions of just some of our clients:

positive review  Really happy to recommend Indigo Accounts. Used them for the first time and they were very helpful and professional!

Lorraine Donington Avatar Lorraine Donington
23rd October 2019

positive review  Indigo Accounts LTD have been doing our accounts and book keeping for the last 8 month. They are very efficient with all aspects of our business. I would highly recommend Lisa to any business requiring a book keeper or account.

Dom Brown Avatar Dom Brown
7th June 2019

positive review  Used Lisa for the first time last year and am happy to say we will be again this year. Lisa made the process easy and was always happy to answer questions we had. Very professional whilst remaining friendly. Would highly recommend.

Sam Moorhouse Avatar Sam Moorhouse
1st July 2019

positive review  I would definitely Recommend this company , Lisa is happy , organised and very professional.

Lorna Bonnett Avatar Lorna Bonnett
17th February 2020

positive review  Lisa has been doing my accounts now for a couple of years and I have to say, she is extremely professional and clearly knows her stuff. Nothing is too much trouble and she is very response with all requests. I also really like the fact that she's also very personable and I can talk to her on my level, rather than the traditional Accounting lingo. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending her services

Keith Wilson Avatar Keith Wilson
4th April 2019

positive review  Need an accountant? Look no further. Highly recommended.

Stacy Dunckley Avatar Stacy Dunckley
8th October 2018

positive review  Extremely professional, helpful, approachable company. If you are looking for an accountant I highly recommend Indigo Accounts Ltd, they have been amazing with me and I have found the accountancy company for life. Absolutely superb.

Adam Stears Avatar Adam Stears
14th July 2019

positive review  Lisa is a knowledge and hardworking Accountant who will be an asset to any business or individual when dealing with day to day accounting and taxation issues.

Lisa Austin Avatar Lisa Austin
8th March 2020

positive review  Fantastic Accountant, Lisa does all my books for my scaffolding company to a very high standard. Very easy to reach would highly recommend her company. ?

Pete Wood Avatar Pete Wood
6th November 2018